An official website of the State of Oregon
How you know »
(how to identify a Oregon.gov website)
An official website of the State of Oregon »
You are here:
A single division of OAR Chapter 436 (administrative rules) is $2*.
A bulletin is $1*.
A complete set of active rules (OAR chapter 436 rules) is $25.
A complete set of WCD bulletins is $15.
*The Workers' Compensation Division waives charges for orders that total less than $5, or in the event of hardship.
Orders must be accompanied by payment with the order form.
If you have questions, please contact the division, 503-947-7627.
The Office of Legislative Counsel will provide paper copies of Oregon Revised Statutes at fees published on its website: https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/lc
Legislative Counsel: 503-986-1243, fax: 503-373-1043
Receive updates to new rules or bulletins
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.
A lock icon ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website.
Only share sensitive information on official, secure websites.
Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how