Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Program contacts

Kerry King
503-947-7577
kerry.f.king@oregon.gov

Christy Johnson
503-947-7579
christy.l.johnson@oregon.gov​​​​​​

Angela Blake
503-947-7556
angela.l.blake@oregon.gov​​​​​​

Matthew Ferrell
503-947-7690
matthew.c.ferrell@oregon.gov

Kristin Anderson
541-618-7910
kristin.j.anderson@oregon.gov​​​​

Kathleen Bruns
503-947-7812
kathleen.r.bruns@oregon.gov​​​​​

Brooke Simon
503-947-7789
brooke.l.simon@oregon.gov​​​​​

Tarren Melton
503-947-7539
tarren.c.melton@oregon.gov​​​​​​

​​

Matt West
503-947-7018​​​​

​​

503-947-7588
Fax: 503-947-7581

350 Winter St. NE
P.O. Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405​​​​​​​​​​

541-776-6032
Fax: 541-776-6022

1840 Barnett Road, Suite C
Medford, OR 97504​​​​​​​​


Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×