Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Program contacts

Brian Nease
503-947-7574
brian.a.nease@oregon.gov

Bob Williams
503-947-7573
robert.t.williams@oregon.gov

Tim Kessel
503-947-7576
timothy.j.kessel@oregon.gov

Jennifer Rice
503-947-7747
jennifer.a.rice@oregon.gov

Kerry King
503-947-7577
kerry.f.king@oregon.gov

Christy Johnson
503-947-7579
christy.l.johnson@oregon.gov​​​​​​

Charity Steffen
503-947-7778
charity.s.steffen@oregon.gov

Caitlin Breitbach
503-947-7897
caitlin.s.breitb​ach@oregon.gov

Matthew Ferrell
503-947-7690
matthew.c.ferrell@oregon.gov

Kristin Anderson
541-618-7910
kristin.j.anderson@oregon.gov​​​​

Rob Crymes
503-947-7812
robert.c.crymes@oregon.gov​​​​​

Julie Stratton
503-947-7539
julie.a.stratton@oregon.gov​​​​​

Matt West
503-947-7018​​​​

​​

503-947-7588
Fax: 503-947-7581

350 Winter St. NE
P.O. Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405​​​​​​​​​​

541-776-6032
Fax: 541-776-6022

1840 Barnett Road, Suite C
Medford, OR 97504​​​​​​​​


Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×