Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Program contacts

Brian Nease
503-947-7574
brian.a.nease@dcbs.oregon.gov

Bob Williams
503-947-7573
robert.t.williams@dcbs.oregon.gov

​Jennifer Rice
503-947-7747
jennifer.a.rice@dcbs.oregon.gov

​Paige Shell-Spurling
503-947-7576
paige.shell-spurling@dcbs.oregon.gov

​Christy Johnson
503-947-7579
christy.l.johnson@dcbs.oregon.gov​​​​​​

Charity Steffen
503-947-7778
charity.s.steffen@dcbs.oregon.gov

Caitlin Breitbach
503-947-7897
caitlin.s.breitb​ach@dcbs.oregon.gov

Matthew Ferrell
503-947-7690
matthew.c.ferrell@dcbs.oregon.gov

Kristin Anderson
541-618-7910
kristin.j.anderson@dcbs.oregon.gov​​​​

Rob Crymes
503-947-7812
robert.c.crymes@dcbs.oregon.gov​​​​​​

Kimberly Orea
503-947-7789
kimberly.m.orea@dcbs.oregon.gov
​​​​​

Brenda Dodd
503-947-7539
brenda.s.dodd@dcbs.oregon.gov
​​​​​

​​

Barb Anderson
503-947-7018​​
barbra.anderson@dcbs.oregon.gov​​​

​​

503-947-7588
Fax: 503-947-7581

350 Winter St. NE
P.O. Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405​​​​​​​​​​

541-776-6032
Fax: 541-776-6022

1840 Barnett Road, Suite C
Medford, OR 97504​​​​​​​​